Building Standards contacts

The contact details are as noted below but are generally included in any correspondence issued. The surveyors do not operate within any set area unlike the assistants. The areas covered by the assistants is outlined below also.

Team LeadershipTitlee-mailphone
Gordon Lindsay    Building Standards Manager                 

GJLindsay@pkc.gov.uk

 01738 475361
Martin McLelland  Building Standards Team Leader            MMclelland@pkc.gov.uk01738 475363

 

Building Standards Surveyorse-mailphone
Stuart McKendrick     SMMckendrick@pkc.gov.uk01738 475366
James Brown             JBrown@pkc.gov.uk01738 475382
Stephen Fairley         SFairley@pkc.gov.uk 01738 475261
John Panton               JPanton@pkc.gov.uk01738 475365
Martin McLeish          MaMcLeish@pkc.gov.uk01738 475376
Steve Wilson             SWilson@pkc.gov.uk 01738 475344

 

Assistant Building Standards Surveyorse-mailphonearea
Alan Thomson           ALThomson@pkc.gov.uk01738 475367Alan covers the Strathmore and Blairgowrie & the Glens area
Scott Lennon             SLennon@pkc.gov.uk 01738 475369Scott covers the A9 corridor to the north of Perth
Ria Kalaitzi                GKalaitzi@pkc.gov.uk01738 476588Ria covers Perth City East of the Tay, Scone and Carse of Gowrie area 
Billy Reid                   BillyReid@pkc.gov.uk01738 475374Billy covers Perth City west of the Tay and A85 to Methven
Andrew Stewart         AndrewStewart@pkc.gov.uk01738 475378Andrew covers the A9 corridor west of Perth and Strathearn area
Hazel MackintoshHAMackintosh@pkc.gov.uk01738 475362Hazel covers the M90 corridor to the south of Perth including Kinross-shire

 

Graduate Building Standards Surveyorse-mailphone
Brian McPeakeBMcPeake@pkc.gov.uk01738 475872
Sean KnoxSeanKnox@pkc.gov.uk01738 475270

Feedback and comments

To help us to continually review and improve the service we provide, please complete this short survey. Your views are extremely important.

You can also make a general comment/suggestion by writing, e-mailing or phoning as detailed below.

Contacts

Building Standards

Pullar House, 35 Kinnoull Street, Perth, PH1 5GD
Tel 01738 475300