Appendix G - Highland Area Settlement Boundaries

Aberfeldy	Kinnaird Logierait
Acharn	Murthly / Gellyburn
Ballinluig	Pitlochry
Balnaguard	Trochry
Butterstone	Tummel Bridge
Camserney	Weem / Boltachan
Coshieville	
Croftinloan / Donavourd / East Haugh / Ballyoukan	
Dull	
Dunkeld/Birnam	
Fearnan	
Fortingall	
Grandtully / Strathtay / Little Ballinluig	
Inver	
Kenmore	
Kinloch Rannoch	













































