Find out changes to our services and advice in response to Coronavirus (COVID-19)

Integrated Joint Board members

View a list of current Integrated Joint Board members

Councillor Eric Drysdale (PKC) (Chair)Gordon Paterson (Chief Officer/Director - Integrated Health & Social Care)
Bob Benson (NHS) (Vice-Chair)Jane Smith (Chief Finance Officer)
Councillor Xander McDade (PKC)Jacquie Pepper (Chief Social Work Officer)
Councillor Callum Purves (PKC)Sandy Watts (Third Sector Forum)
Pat Kilpatrick (NHS)Lynn Blair (Scottish Care)
Lyndsay Glover Dr Lee Robertson (NHS)
Stuart Hope (PKC)Sarah Dickie (NHS)
Councillor John Duff (PKC)Bernie Campbell (Public Partner)
Beth Hamilton (NHS)Sandra Auld (Public Partner)
Ronnie Erskine (NHS) 

Proxy members 

Councillor Alasdair BaileyCouncillor Sheila McCole
Councillor Anne JarvisCouncillor Chris Ahern
Clare GallagherMaureen Summers
Ian McCartney Dr Norman Pratt, NHS Tayside Board
Donald McPherson NHS Tayside Board