Find out changes to our services and advice in response to Coronavirus (COVID-19)

Environment Committee - 22 August 2012

A Meeting of the Environment Committee will be held in the Council Chambers, Fourth Floor, Council Building, 2 High Street, Perth on Wednesday 22 August 2012 at 11.00am or at the conclusion of the Community Safety Committee whichever is the later.

If you have any queries please contact Paula Frazer on (01738) 475144 or Christina Flynn on (01738) 475450.

Those attending the meeting are requested to ensure that all mobile phones and other communication devices are switched off.


Councillors Alan Grant (Convener), Mike Williamson (Vice Convener), Mike Barnacle, Rhona Brock, Bob Ellis, Callum Gillies, Tom Gray, Grant Laing, Murray Lyle, Dennis Melloy, Willie Robertson, Mac Roberts and Anne Younger


1.    Declarations of Interest

2.    Minute of Meeting of Environment Committee of 13 June 2012

3.    icon Core Paths Implementation Plan [399Kb] - Report by Depute Director (Environment) (copy herewith 12/354) (Pages 5-24)

4.    icon Community Waste Fund Update [348Kb] - Report by Executive Director (Environment) (copy herewith 12/355) (Pages 1-12)