Constituency	Ochil and South Perthshire
Date of Election	Thursday 8 June 2017

I, Elaine McPherson, Returning Officer hereby give notice that the following names and addresses of election agents of candidates at this election and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, legal process, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Name of Candidate	Name and address of Agent	Offices of Election Agent to which claims etc may be sent
Tasmina Ahmed-Sheikh	David Lewis 25 Woodside Road, Tullibody, Alloa, FK10 2QQ	25 Woodside Road, Tullibody, Alloa, FK10 2QQ
Luke Patrick Graham	Caroline Shiers Silverwood Lodge, Meigle, Blairgowrie, PH12 8SN	The Control Tower, Perth Airport, Scone, Perth, PH2 6PL
Joanne Mary Ross	Craig Miller 16 Glasshouse Loan, Alloa, FK10 1PF	49 Airlie Street, Alyth, Blairgowrie, Perthshire, PH11 8AJ
Iliyan Simeonov Stefanov	John S Biggam 17 Stirling Street, Tillicoultry, FK13 6EA	17 Stirling Street, Tillicoultry, FK13 6EA

Elaine McPherson Returning Officer

Election Office Kilncraigs Greenside Street Alloa FK10 1EB

11th May 2017