Perth & Kinross Council

- 1. Polling will take place between the hours of 7am and 10pm on Thursday 26 November 2020 for the election of the number of councillors indicated below for the undermentioned electoral ward, there remaining more validly nominated candidates than the number of councillors to be elected.
- 2. The name, description (if any) and address of each validly nominated candidate are as follows:

Electoral Ward	Number of Councillors to be elected	Candidate's surname	Candidate's other names	Description (if any)	Candidate's address
10 – Perth City South	1	BARRETT	Liz	Scottish Liberal Democrats	Address within Perth & Kinross
		CHAN	Andy	Scottish Conservative and Unionist	Address within Perth & Kinross
		DAVIS	Lynda	UKIP	Address within Perth & Kinross
		DUNCAN	Tricia	Scottish Labour Party	Address within Perth & Kinross
		MACLACHLAN	Elspeth	Scottish Green Party	Address within Perth & Kinross
		MACPHERSON	Iain William	Scottish National Party (SNP)	Address within Perth & Kinross
11 – Perth City North	1	FERRY	Nicola Ann	Scottish Labour Party	Address within Perth & Kinross
		GRAHAM	James lan	Scottish Liberal Democrats	Address within Perth & Kinross
		MASSIE	lan Alexander	Scottish National Party (SNP)	Address within Perth & Kinross
		REHMAN	Aziz	Scottish Conservative and Unionist	Address within Perth & Kinross
		VALLOT	Paul Mark	Scottish Green Party	Address within Perth & Kinross

3. Only those persons who are registered to vote in the ward and aged 16 or over on the day of the poll will be eligible to vote.

Karen Reid Returning Officer

Dated: 26 October 2020