UK Parliamentary election: Perth and Kinross-shire Constituency Statement of Persons Nominated and Notice of Poll

A poll will be held on Thursday 4 July 2024 between 7am and 10pm.

The following people have been or stand nominated for election as a member of the UK Parliament for the above constituency. Those who no longer stand

nominated are listed, but will have a comment in the right hand column.

Horrinated are listed,	nonlinated are listed, but will have a confinent in the right hand column.							
Candidate name	Address of candidate ¹	Description of candidate	Names of subscribers to the nomination (Proposer and Seconder listed first)	If no longer nominated, reason why				
CLARK Amanda	address in the Perth and Kinross-shire Constituency	Scottish Liberal Democrats	Elizabeth C Barrett(P), Violet Iwanio(S), Lynne P McNeely, Nicholas H Clark, Alison Hamilton, Fionna S Hunter, William B Robertson, Christine F Robertson, Mary A Lee, Joyce Cooper					
COX Graham	address in the Perth and Kinross-shire Constituency	Scottish Labour Party	Alasdair J J Bailey(P), Angela L Bailey(S), Mary Dundas, Andrew P A Dundas, Vanessa G Shand, Peter W Shand, Brian W Leishman, Eilidh L Leishman, Jennifer M Marra, Karen L Cloney					
GRAHAM Luke	19 Orchil Crescent, Auchterarder, Perthshire PH3 1NA	Scottish Conservative and Unionist	Gordon J Rae(P), Murdo M Fraser(S), Christopher J Ahern, Andy Chan, Neil J Freshwater, Margaret M Rae, Ross A Ritchie, Elizabeth J Smith, Stuart K Scott, Denise J Knight					
HUGHES Sally	address in the Perth and Kinross-shire Constituency	Independent	Elizabeth G Bowers(P), Alan Gordon(S), Christine A Harding, Elizabeth C Lee, William N Duguid, Hamish G Lees, Alison Barker, Andrew D Barker, Diane J Davidson, Constance M Davidson					

Candidate name	Address of candidate	Description of candidate	Names of subscribers to the nomination (Proposer and Seconder listed first)	If no longer nominated, reason why
MCDADE Helen Anne	address in the Perth and Kinross Council area	Reform UK	Douglas Watters(P), Thomas Burns(S), Kenneth Morton, Ian D Cuthbert, Michael A Dent, Athayde Tonhasca Junior, Robbie J Beaton, Nathan Probets, Gillian Stewart, John W Garvie	
WISHART Pete	address in the Perth and Kinross-shire Constituency	Scottish National Party (SNP)	John K M Hulbert(P), Jacqueline Jensen(S), Richard G Watters, Michelle Y Frampton, James M Fairlie, Stewart Donaldson, John A Rebbeck, Carol R Mair, Hamish M Coutts, Elaine F Wylie	

¹ If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the constituency or the relevant area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.

Dated: Friday 7 June 2024

Thomas Glen
Returning Officer