

## Perth and Kinross Local Review Body

Clerk – **Lisa Simpson**Council Building, 2 High Street, PERTH, PH1 5PH
Telephone 01738 475000

Contact 01738 475168

Email Planninglrb@pkc.gov.uk

Our Ref LRB-2024-37

Date 8 October 2024

Dear

Town & Country Planning (Scotland) Act 1997
The Town & Country Planning (Schemes of Delegation & Local Review Procedure) (Scotland) Regulations 2013

Application Ref: 23/01275/FLL – Erection of 5 holiday accommodation units, a managers accommodation unit and workshop/garage, formation of vehicular, parking areas, landscaping and associated works, land 150 metres north west of Barnhill Farm, Powmill, Dollar -Electricity Asset Services Ltd

I refer to the above application for review in relation to which you are an interested party.

I can now advise that the date for the Local Review Body's first consideration of this application for review is to be at the next hybrid meeting on Monday 14 October 2024 at 1.00pm, online and in the Council Chambers, 2 High Street, Perth.

The agenda and papers to be considered by the Local Review Body are available online.

At this stage the Local Review Body will decide whether or not they can determine the Review without further procedure. You will not be entitled to make oral representations but you are very welcome to watch the <u>live broadcast</u> or attend in person and listen to the Local Review Body's consideration of the review.

I trust the above is of assistance but if you require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me.

Yours sincerely

Lisa Simpson

Clerk to the Local Review Body

Mr R Sharp By email:
Fossoway and District Community Council By email: <a href="mailto:fossoway.cc@gmail.com">fossoway.cc@gmail.com</a>
Miss D Cartwright By email:
Mr C McVeigh By email:
Mr N McGurk By email:
Mr D Patterson By email:
Mrs L Pollock By email:
Mrs C Pleass By email:
Mr M Maxwell By email:
Kinross-shire Civic Trust By email:
Mr P Leggetter By email:
Mr H Black By email:
Mr and Mrs Boyle by email:
Mrs M Brown by email:
Mr J Martin By email:
Mr D Steedman By email:
Mr J Ewing by email:

Mr J McCallum By email:
Mr G McLaughlin by email:
Mr and Mrs Robertson by email:
Mr T Carroll by email:
Mrs D Forrest by email:
Mrs S Murray by email: <u>Sammurray42@outlook.com</u>
Mr C MacGregor by email: <a href="mailto:craig.macgregor@gmail.com">craig.macgregor@gmail.com</a>
Mr and Mrs O'Bryen
Mrs S Ross By email:
Miss J Herron By email:
Mr K O'Reilly By email:
Mr J Clark by email:
Mr and Mrs Pye by email:
Mr D Colman By email:
Mr I Gallagher by email:
Mrs L Burke By email:

Miss J Donaldson By email:	
Mr J Forrest By email:	
Mr R Brown by email:	
Mr and Mrs Anderson By email:	
Mrs J Hendry	

Mr L MacLean

Transportation & Development

By email: transportplanning@pkc.gov.uk

Scottish Water

By email: planningconsultations@scottishwater.co.uk

SGN

By email: PlantProtectionAndPipelinesNorth@sgn.co.uk