Mobile navigation

Core Paths Plan - Highland area

Listed below are the maps showing the core paths for the Highland area.

1       Dalnacardoch and Dalnaspidal (PDF) [1MB]

2       Upper Glen Bruar and Glen Tilt (PDF) [1MB]

4       Blair Atholl and Glen Garry (PDF) [1MB]

5       Beinn a 'Ghlo (PDF) [1MB]

8       South Loch Ericht (PDF) [1MB]

9       East Loch Rannoch and Tummel Bridge (PDF) [1MB]

10     North of Loch Tummel (PDF) [1MB]

11     Killiecrankie (PDF) [1MB]

14     Rannoch Moor (PDF) [1MB]

15     Rannoch Station and Bridge of Gaur (PDF) [1MB]

16     Glen Lyon (PDF) [13MB]

17     Kinloch Rannoch and Tummel Bridge (PDF) [1MB]

18     Tummel Bridge and Loch Tummel (PDF) [1MB]

19     Pitlochry and Strathtay (PDF) [1MB]

20     Ballinluig and Lochan Oisinneach Mor (PDF) [1MB]

23     Coshieville and Aberfeldy (PDF) [1MB]

24     Aberfeldy, Grandtully and Griffin Forest (PDF) [1MB]

29     Kenmore (PDF) [1MB]

35     Loch Lyon (PDF) [1MB]

36     South Loch Tay (PDF) [1MB]

Browse using maps

The  overview map (PDF) [1MB]  provides an overview of Perth and Kinross overlaid with numbered individual map areas covering the whole of the Perth and Kinross area at scales appropriate to the density of the network.  Simply click on the numbered areas which will open up the relevant map.

Last modified on 27 November 2018

Share this page

Facebook icon Twitter icon email icon


print icon