Find out changes to our services and advice in response to Coronavirus (COVID-19)

Perth and Kinross Educational Trust

If you attend a Perth and Kinross secondary school you could be eligible for an Educational Trust grant.

Perth and Kinross Educational Trust provides awards annually for further education purposes. In order to be eligible for an award, individuals must have been educated within the Perth and Kinross area. 

Applications have now closed.

The Committee for the Trust held their annual meeting in September 2019 where applications were considered for the next academic year; September 2019 - June 2020.