Mobile navigation

Locality Housing Teams

Please note: Our Locality Area offices in Letham, Crieff and Blairgowrie are open for drop-in visits from tenants on the following days:

  • Monday (9:00am - 5:00pm)
  • Tuesday (9:00am - 1:00pm)
  • Wednesday (9:00am - 1:00pm)

Outwith these times, these three offices will operate an appointments system. Our other Locality Housing Offices are also currently operating an appointments system. 

If you would like to make an appointment to see a member of Housing Staff please call 01738 476000 (option 2).  Covid guidelines are in place to ensure appointments are safe for you and our staff. 

Our Locality Housing Staff are always available to provide you with assistance. If you have an enquiry please call 01738 476000 (option 2) to speak to a member of your Locality Team. 

Locality Housing Teams are responsible for:

  • issues relating to maintaining the areas around your home
  • assisting tenants to meet their obligations under their tenancy agreement
  • providing assistance to people looking to apply for Council housing
  • offering one-to-one professional advice about all of the housing options open to you
  • provide advice regarding neighbour and environmental complaints
  • assistance with a request for service.  This can also be reported to the Repairs Centre on 0345 30 11 110

All Housing services can be contacted on 01738 476000.

AddressPullar House, 35 Kinnoull Street, Perth PH1 5GD
Phone01738 476000

Perth City Locality

Areas covered: Bridgend, City Centre, Craigie, Errol, Friarton, Glencarse, Inchture, Invergowrie, Leetown, Longforgan, Moncreiffe, Muirton, North Muirton, Scone, Rae Place, Stanley Crescent, Florence Place, Balhousie Street, Dunkeld Road.

AddressPullar House, 35 Kinnoull Street, Perth PH1 5GD
Phone01738 476000

Letham and Hillyland Locality

Areas covered: Letham, Hillyland, Double Dykes and Fairfield (Council Housing only).

AddressLetham Area Office, Marlee Road, Letham, Perth PH1 2HL
Phone01738 476000

Auchterarder (South Locality)

Areas covered: Aberuthven, Almondbank, Auchterarder, Blackford, Braco, Dunning.

AddressAuchterarder Area Office, Aytoun Hall, High Street, Auchterarder PH3 1QD (visits by appointment only)
Phone01738 476000

Blairgowrie (North Locality)

Areas covered: Alyth, Kirkmichael, New Alyth, Meigle, Rattray, Blairgowrie, Carsie, Murthly, Caputh, Spittalfield, Forneth, Meikleour, Stanley, Luncarty, Coupar Angus, Balbeggie, Burrelton, Kinrossie, Saucher, Collace, Guildtown, Wolfhill, Bankfoot.

AddressBlairgowrie Area Office, 46 Leslie Street, Blairgowrie PH10 6AW
Phone01738 476000 (closed between 12.30pm - 1.30pm, Monday - Friday)

Crieff (South Locality)

Areas covered: Almondbank, Chapelhill, Comrie, Crieff, Gilmerton, Madderty, Methven, Muthill, Pitcairngreen.

AddressCrieff Area Office, 32 James Square, Crieff  PH7 3EY
Phone01738 476000

Kinross (South Locality)

Areas covered: Aberargie, Abernethy, Blairingone, Bridge of Earn, Cleish, Crook of Devon, Forgandenny, Glenfarg, Kinnesswood, Kinross, Milnathort, Powmill, Scotlandwell.

AddressLoch Leven Community Campus, Muirs, Kinross KY13 8FQ
Phone01738 476000

Pitlochry (North Locality)

Areas covered: Aberfeldy, Ballinluig, Grandtully, Blair Atholl, Dunkeld, Birnam, Kenmore, Fearnan, Acharn, Glenlyon, Kinloch Rannoch, Pitlochry, Killiecrankie, Dull, Weem.

AddressPitlochry Area Office, 26 Atholl Road, Pitlochry PH16 5BX
Phone01738 476000

Service Complaint

If at any point you are unhappy with the service we have provided to you, you can make a complaint under the Council's Complaints Procedure. If you feel that our response to your complaint is unsatisfactory, you can report this to the Scottish Housing Regulator (PDF) [48KB] .

Last modified on 20 March 2024

Share this page

Facebook icon Twitter icon email icon


print icon

Online forms