Find out changes to our services and advice in response to Coronavirus (COVID-19)

Please note, all Perth & Kinross Council offices are currently closed to the public.

Offices and opening hours

These pages contain useful information about the main Council offices such as addresses, contact details, opening hours and accessibility.

Perth offices

OfficeContact number
Pullar House, Kinnoull Street
Pullar House is the main office for general enquiries, cash payments, housing and council tax enquiries.
(01738) 475000
2 High Street(01738) 475000
3-5 High Street(01738) 475121
Carpenter House, Carpenter Street(01738) 476600

Area offices

OfficeContact number
Auchterarder area office(01764) 661333
Blairgowrie social work offices(01250) 871330 - Childcare
(01250) 871910 - Adult care
Blairgowrie area office(01738) 476000
Crieff area office(01738) 476000
Letham area housing office(01738) 476000
Perth City / Central housing office(01738) 476000
Pitlochry social work office(01796) 474600
Pitlochry area office(01738) 476000

Community Campuses

CampusContact number
Blairgowrie Community Campus(01250) 873724
Breadalbane Community Campus(01887) 822400
Glenearn Community Campus(01738) 472454
Loch Leven Community Campus(01577) 867200
North Inch Community Campus(01738) 454400
Strathearn Community Campus(01764) 657700