Find out changes to our services and advice in response to Coronavirus (COVID-19)

Blairgowrie Common Good Fund Committee - 24 February 2016

A meeting of the Blairgowrie Common Good Fund Committee will be held in the Gannochy Suite, First Floor, Dewar's Centre, Glover Street, Perth on Wednesday 24 February 2016 immediately following the meetings of the Aberfeldy, Pitlochry, Abernethy, Alyth, Coupar Angus and Auchterarder Common Good Fund Committees which commence at 10.30am.

If you have any queries please contact Heledd Rheinallt on (01738) 475119 or Christina Flynn on (01738) 475450.

Those attending the meeting are requested to ensure that all mobile phones and other communication devices are switched off.


Councillors B Ellis, A Grant, Provost E Grant, I Miler and C Shiers.


1.         Welcome and Apologies

2.         Declarations of Interest

3.         Minute of Meeting of 25 February 2015 for approval and signature

4.         Matters Arising

5.         icon Financial Assistance Criteria [500Kb] - Report by Director (Environment) (copy herewith 16/95) (Pages 3-8)

6.         icon 2014/15 and 2015/16 Financial Statements [783Kb] - Joint Report by Head of Finance and Director (Environment) (copy herewith 16/96) (Pages 9-18)