Find out changes to our services and advice in response to Coronavirus (COVID-19)

Crieff Common Good Fund Committee - 24 February 2016

A meeting of the Crieff Common Good Fund Committee will be held in the Gannochy Suite, First Floor, Dewars Centre, Glover Street, Perth on Wednesday 24 February 2016 immediately following the meetings of the Aberfeldy, Pitlochry, Abernethy, Alyth, Coupar Angus, Auchterarder and Blairgowrie Common Good Fund Committees which commence at 10.30am.

If you have any queries please contact Heledd Rheinallt on (01738) 475119 or Christina Flynn on (01738) 475450.

Those attending the meeting are requested to ensure that all mobile phones and other communication devices are switched off.


Councillors Anne Younger (Convener), Rhona Brock, Ann Cowan, Ian Miller and Alan Grant.


1.         Welcome and Apologies

2.         Declarations of Interest

3.         Minute of Meeting of 16 December 2015 for approval and signature

4.         Matters Arising

5.         icon Applications for Financial Assistance [503Kb] - Report by Director (Environment) (copy herewith 16/97) (Pages 3-8)

6.         icon Financial Assistance Criteria [592Kb] - Report by Director (Environment) (copy herewith 16/98) (Pages 9-14)

7.         icon 2015/16 Financial Statement [169Kb] - Joint report by Head of Finance and Director Environment) (copy herewith 16/99) (Pages 15-20)